Follow

How to Delete Packages in a Dropbox

Deleting content is important because if the content is not deleted there will not be enough memory for everyone.


1) Navigate to the Packages Page

2) Select the Content you want to delete

3) Click Archive

Note: The Package is archived, not actually deleted. In two weeks of archiving a package, it will be purged from the storage.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk