Follow

User Management: Delete/Deactivate users

Group Managers can deactivate the users within the groups they manage.

  1. Open the User Management screen
  2. Search for the user and open their account
  3. Click the "Deactivate User" button

To delete a user, you must contact finecut.support@nbcuni.com. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk