Follow

Deleting a Schedule Group

1. Open a priority's schedule by clicking on the priority dropdown.

2. Click on the “X” icon next to the schedule group you would like to delete.

3. Click on “Delete” to Delete or “Cancel” to exit out of the deletion.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk